Wayland-Cohocton CSD

HOME 

 

WeatherLink

 

Frequently Called Phone Numbers

 

School Events Calendar

 

2014-2015 Calendar

2015-2016 Calendar

 

Cafeteria Services

(Menus,
Treat Order Forms,
Free & Reduce Application)

 

Online Lunch Payments

 

Athletics

 

Taxes

 

Find Us

Contact the WebMaster


 

Wayland-Cohocton
 Central School
2350 Rte 63 N  
Wayland NY 14572

(585)728-2211

 

Disclaimer

School Closings

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wayland-Cohocton High School

National Honor Society

 

Quick Links

Pledge to the National Honor Society

 I pledge myself to uphold

The high purposes of the National Honor Society

to which I have been selected;

I will be true to the principles for which it stands;

I will be loyal to my school;

And will maintain and encourage

High standards of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.

 

Meeting Dates
2014-2015
Tuesday, September 9 All Members Mandatory
Thursday, October 16 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, October 28 All Members Mandatory
Thursday, November 6 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, November 18 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, December 9 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, January 6 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, January 20 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, February 3 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, February 24 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, March 10 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, March 24 All Members Mandatory
Thursday, April 16 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, April 28 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, May 5 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, May 19 All Members Mandatory
Tuesday, June 9 All Members Mandatory
Constitution
Bylaws
Extracurricular Policy
Selection Procedure
Food Drive
Easter Basket Project
Good Books
Induction Ceremony
NHS National Website