EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

2020-2021 Meeting Schedule

Monday, July 20, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday September 28, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 (Budget Hearing)

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 (Annual Vote 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.)

Monday, May 24, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

* All start times at 6 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

All meetings in the LGI unless otherwise noted.


Contact: Dineen Snyder