EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to the Board of Education Page


BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERSHIP:

Rich Rizzieri, Board of Education President; email: rrizzieri@wccsk12.org
Lisa Bugbee, Board of Education Vice President; email: lbugbee@wccsk12.org
Matt Gleason; email: mgleason@wccsk12.org
Micheal Heiman; email: mheiman@wccsk12.org
Dan Lander; email dlander@wccsk12.org
Kelly Schecter, email kschecter@wccsk12.org
Phil Trautman, email ptrautman@wccsk12.org


COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP:

Audit Committee: Dan Lander, Mike Heiman, Matt Gleason, and John Sick
Policy Committee:RichRizzieri, Phil Trautman, and Lisa Bugbee
Grants: Dan Lander, Lisa Bugbee and Mike Heiman
Safety Committee: Phil Trautman, Dan Lander, Lisa Bugbee