EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Curriculum and Instruction


Finding ways for students to be successful is the primary focus of the instructional programs at Wayland-Cohocton Central School. Whether it's finding new ways to help primary students read or developing methods to engage high school students' higher order thinking skills, the faculty and staff are continually striving to reach all students.

Rebecca Wager, Director of Curriculum and Instruction

RWager@wccsk12.org; (585) 728-2211 ext 3417


CURRICULUM & INSTRUCTION PERSONNEL


Jacque Henty, Secretary, (jhenty@wccsk12.org); (585) 728-2211 ext 3215


Instructional Coaches: 

  • Sharon Manley, Kindergarten - Grade Six (smanley@wccsk12.org)
  • Allison Lana, Grades 7-12 (alana@wccsk12.org)
  • Kristy Shafer, K- Grade 12 Technology (kshafer@wccsk12.org)

Information Technology: 

  • Florence Cappiello, Information Technology Coordinator (fcappiello@wccsk12.org)
  • Fred Grambs, Senior Computer Services Assistant/ Data Protection Officer (fgrambs@wccsk12.org)
  • Greg Murray, Audio Visual Coordinator, (gmurray@wccsk12.org)