Summa Cum Laude (GPA of 96-100)

Garret Beaupre

Alexandra Button

Mackenzie Curtin (Valedictorian)

Lily Guido

Emily Hersh

Mackenzie Johnson

Megan McAllister (Salutatorian)

Colton Moir

Emily Schwartz

Jacob Stern

Mitchell Wetherbee

 Magna Cum Laude (GPA of 93-95.999)

Gavin Burke

Matthew Carey

Aydan Cotter 

Molly Fox

Arianna Green

Alicia Guarasci

Olivia Knudsen

Leaha Langerman

Alex Lincoln

Kierra McClure

Marissa O'Connor

 Cum Laude Recognition (GPA of 90-92.999)

Katlin Bidlack

Karlee Chizuk

Brendan Duemmel

Trinity Glover

Lauren Kimmel

Kayla McCauley

Jacob Paufler

Ashlyn Phelps

Gregory Schwab

Joseph Shoram

Gabrielle Stanton

Lillian Stenzel

Benjamin Wilkinson

Class of 2018 Honor Seniors
Wayland-Cohocton Logo
Congratulations to the Class of 2018 Honor Seniors, selected as such based on their academic performance over the four years in high school. Congratulations and good luck on your future endeavors.

Click on any of the names to the left to see a brief profile submitted by the individual students.