WELCOME TO THE DISTRICT OFFICE

The Wayland-Cohocton Central School District Office organizes and manages the resources that support and produce a high quality education for our students.

The responsibilities of the District Office include accounting, payroll, purchasing, budgeting, food service, transportation and maintenance of our buildings and grounds. The Business Offices are located in Room 88 Just inside the Middle School entrance at the front of the Wayland campus and is open from 7:30 am. to 4 p.m. For additional information please feel free to contact the office at (585) 728-2212.

Superintendent of Schools Eileen Feinman: efeinman@wccsk12.org

Secretary to the Superintendent Dineen Snyder: dsnyder@wccsk12.org

Business Manager Adam Button: Purchasing agent, district clerk, manages all financial processes of the district, food service, transportation and maintenance of the buildings and grounds; assists in preparation of school budget; abutton@wccsk12.org; ext 3086

Secretary Heidi Sikes: Assistant to the business manager, accounts receivable, payroll invoicing, other district duties including health and safety reporting and tax collection duties; hsikes@wccsk12.org, ext 3786

District Treasurer Mary Briggs: School budget, month financial reports for board of education, state and federal grant programs, accounting and treasurer responsibilities; mbriggs@wccsk12.org, ext 3386

Accounting Clerk Diane White: Accounts payable, purchasing and receiving, payroll and employee attendance; dwhite@wccsk12.org; ext 3886

Human Resources Laurie Raymond: District Clerk, Extra-classroom treasurer, employee and retiree benefits responsibilities; lraymond@wccsk12.org; ext 3586