Board of Education Members

WC BOARD OF EDUCATION:

Lisa Bugbee, Matt Gleason, Rich Rizzieri, Phil Trautman, Dan Lander, Will Jablonka, Kelly Schecter

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS:

Rich Rizzieri (2022-2025), Board of Education President; email: rrizzieri@wccsk12.org
Lisa Bugbee (2018-2023), Board of Education Vice President; email: 
lbugbee@wccsk12.org
Matt Gleason (2019-2024), email: 
mgleason@wccsk12.org
Will Jablonka (2022-2027) email
wjablonka@wccsk12.org
Dan Lander (2022-2027), email 
dlander@wccsk12.org
Kelly Schecter (2021-2026), email 
kschecter@wccsk12.org
Phil Trautman (2018-2023), email 
ptrautman@wccsk12.org

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP:

Audit Committee: Dan Lander, Kelly Schecter, Matt Gleason, and John Sick
Policy Committee: Rich Rizzieri, Phil Trautman, and Lisa Bugbee
Grants Committee: Dan Lander, Lisa Bugbee and Kelly Schecter
Safety Committee: Phil Trautman, Dan Lander, Lisa Bugbee

BOARD OF EDUCATION 2022-2023 MEETING SCHEDULE:

All meetings held in the LGI beginning at 6 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

  • Monday, July 11, 2022 Reorganizational Meeting

  • Monday, July 25, 2022

  • Monday, August 15, 2022

  • Monday, September 12, 2022

  • Monday, September 26, 2022

  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022

  • Monday, October 24, 2022

  • Monday, November 14, 2022

  • Monday, November 28, 2022

  • Monday, December 12, 2022

  • Monday, January 9, 2023

  • Monday, January 23, 2023

  • Monday, February 13, 2023

  • Monday, February 27, 2023

  • Monday, March 13, 2023

  • Monday, March 27, 2023

  • Monday, April 17, 2023 Board of Education Budget Adoption

  • Monday, May 8, 2023 Budget Hearing Meeting

  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 (10 a.m. to 8 p.m.) Budget Vote (annual meeting)

  • Monday, May 22, 2023

  • Monday, June 5, 2023

  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023