WC BOARD OF EDUCATION

2020-2021 DISTRICT GOALS

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS:

Rich Rizzieri (2017-2022), Board of Education President; email: rrizzieri@wccsk12.org
Lisa Bugbee (2018-2023), Board of Education Vice President; email: lbugbee@wccsk12.org
Matt Gleason (2019-2024), email: mgleason@wccsk12.org
Will Jablonka (2021-2022) email wjablonka@wccsk12.org
Dan Lander (2017-2022), email dlander@wccsk12.org
Kelly Schecter (2021-2026), email kschecter@wccsk12.org
Phil Trautman (2018-2023), email ptrautman@wccsk12.org

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP:

Audit Committee: Dan Lander, Kelly Schecter, Matt Gleason, and John Sick
Policy Committee: Rich Rizzieri, Phil Trautman, and Lisa Bugbee
Grants Committee: Dan Lander, Lisa Bugbee and Kelly Schecter
Safety Committee: Phil Trautman, Dan Lander, Lisa Bugbee

BOARD OF EDUCATION 2021-2022 MEETING SCHEDULE:

All meetings held in the LGI beginning at 6 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021

  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021

  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021

  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Rescheduled to Thursday, September 30, 2021

  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021

  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021

  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021

  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022

  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022

  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022

  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022

  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022

  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022

  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 (Budget Hearing)

  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 (Annual Budget and Board of Education Vote) 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022

  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022

  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022