School Counselors

Mrs. Jennifer Billotte
K-12 School Counseling Coordinator
School Counselor
Grades 10-12
jbillotte@wccsk12.org
585-728-2214

Ms. Sarah Broderick
School Counselor
Grades 10-12
sbroderick@wccsk12.org
585-728-2214

Mrs. Meghan Cansdale
School Counselor
Grades 10-12
mcansdale@wccsk12.org
585-728-2214

Mrs. Jean Antkowiak
School Counselor
Grades 7-9
jantkowiak@wccsk12.org
585-728-2551

Mrs. Heather Drum
School Counselor
Grades 4-6
hdrum@wccsk12.org
585-728-2551

Mrs. Bridget Beardsley
School Counselor
Grades K-3
bbeardsley@wccsk12.org
585-728-3547